Introduction

#
#

Introduction


The Sunrise Golf and Country Club owns a world-class standard 18-hole championship golf course with a fairway at 7200 yards, designed by Robert Trent Jones Jr., one of the world's top golf course designers. The undulating fairways utilize 328 Bermuda grass, and the greens use the imported Champion grass for smoothness and green speed. The holes in the golf course accommodate hundreds of landscape plants, creating pleasant sceneries for all four seasons and incredible hitting experiences for all golfers.

In the bright, spacious starter service hall, professional staff provides services such as golf reservations. An autopay machine is also installed to avoid a prolonged wait. Welcome to Sunrise and enjoy this paradise with blue sky and clear water.


Ancillary Facilities


Locker room and sauna SPA: Bright and spacious Locker room. Wardrobe area with electronic locks. Hairdryer, lotion, cotton swabs, and other toiletries are all available. After hitting, please enjoy the sauna to alleviate fatigue. You can also choose the VIP room (Ya suite, Yue suite) to enjoy the luxurious and comfortable private area.

Starter store: Provide golf accessories, clothing, suitcases, and souvenirs for one-stop shopping. Choose from the variety of best-selling brands and create your fashion trend on the course.

Driving range: A standard practice range with a total length of 250 yards and 18 hitting stations. The stations are tidy and equipped with automatic ball dispensers. The vast horizon of the stations provides a realistic experience like the actual course. In addition, yardage markers are set for 50, 100, 150, 200, and 250-yard distances for golfers to aim and hit accurately.

Putting green: There are putting greens in the driving range and the starter area for golfers to warm up before playing on the course.

Short 5-hole teaching course: Adjacent to the driving range, the total length of the 5-hole course is 560 yards, and the distance between each hole is 59 to 186 yards. It is suitable for beginners to play and fully experience the fun of golf.

Hole 6 and Hole 14 Halfway house: Provides Chinese and Western light food, snacks, sweet soup, and drinks for golfers to fuel up their energy and maintain their stamina at any time.

球場介紹

#
#

球場簡介


揚昇高爾夫鄉村俱樂部擁有國際錦標賽級標準18洞球場,球道設計總長7200碼,由世界頂尖的球場設計師小羅伯崔特瓊斯(Robert Trent Jones Jr.)操刀設計。球道坡度變化多端,採用百慕達328草種,果嶺採用進口桂冠草種,草皮速度快而平順。球場各洞種植百種景觀花木,四季景色宜人,亦為球友帶來與眾不同的擊球體驗。

寬敞明亮的出發站服務大廳,由專業人員提供擊球預約等相關服務,現場亦設置自動繳費機,避免貴賓久候。歡迎您來揚昇,享受藍天碧綠般的天堂。


附屬設施


  • 更衣室及三溫暖SPA:寬敞、明亮的更衣室,電子鎖衣櫃區、吹風機、乳液、棉棒等盥洗物品一應俱全;擊球後可盡情享受三溫暖緩解疲勞。亦可選擇貴賓更衣室(雅苑、月苑),獨享奢華、舒適的私密空間。
  • 出發站賣店:提供高爾夫配件、服飾、行李箱及紀念品,一站式購物,多種暢銷品牌選擇,打造球場上的時尚風潮。
  • 練習場:總長共250碼,18個打擊席標準練習場,整齊清潔,設有自動給球設備,視野遼闊,站在打擊席時如身臨真正球場;另設定點50、100、150、200及250碼距,讓球友可定點擊準。
  • 推桿練習果嶺:練習場與出發站區域皆設推桿練習果嶺,供球友下場前運動熱身。
  • 短五洞教學球場:與練習場相鄰短五洞全長560碼,每洞距離59碼至186碼,適合初學球友下場 ,充分感受高爾夫樂趣。
  • 六洞、十四洞賣店:提供中、西式輕食和小吃,甜湯及飲品,讓球友隨時補充能量,保持運動體力。